Long White Tractor Truck.

Spring Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
May 31th, 2019.

Truck Hauling Multiple Vehicles on the Back.

Spring Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
May 31th, 2019.

Dump Truck Unloading Gravel

Spring Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
May 31th, 2019.

Blue and White Transport Truck

Spring Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
May 31th, 2019.

Catalogs

Here are some links that you may find helpful:

1
Air Lift:  http://www.airliftcompany.com/                  
                         
1           
ALT Enterprises (Lighting):  http://www.alt-ent.com/

1
Anco (Wiper Blades):  http://www.ancowipers.com/

 1
Ancra Canada:  https://www.ancracargo.com/

1
Arctic Fox:  www.phillipsandtemro.com


Automann:  https://www.automann.com/

1 1
Batco / Dayton (Steering Components – Light Duty):  http://truckpartsetc.com/sales/PDFs/Dayton/Dayton_LightDutySterring_217.pdf
Batco / Dayton (Steering Components – Medium/Heavy Duty):  http://truckpartsetc.com/sales/PDFs/Dayton/Dayton_Steering_222.pdf
Batco / Dayton (Suspension Components):  http://truckpartsetc.com/sales/PDFs/Dayton/Dayton_Suspension_211A.pdf
Batco / Dayton (Tools / Wheel Nuts & Studs):  http://truckpartsetc.com/sales/PDFs/Dayton/Dayton_WheelParts_213.pdf

1
Bendix:  http://www.bendix.com/en/servicessupport/

1
Buyers Products:  https://www.buyersproducts.com/

1
Carlisle:  http://www.carlislebrake.com/products/

1
Chelsea PTO:  http://www.phtruck.com/PTO.html


Continental Belts and Hose: http://www.partfinderelite.com/

1
CRC Canada:  http://www.crc-canada.ca/Support/product_catalogue.aspx

1
Dana / Eaton “The Expert”:  http://www2.dana.com/expertforms/demenu.aspx

1
DEL:  http://www.delequipment.com

1
Dexter:  www.dexteraxle.com

1
Dorman Products:  https://www.dormanproducts.com/

1
Dynaline Industries Inc.: https://www.dynaline.com

1
Dynatex Inc.:  www.dynatexinc.com

1
Espar Products Inc.:  http://www.eberspaecher-na.com

 1
E-Zoil Products Inc.:  http://www.ezoil.com/

1
Fairview Fittings:  http://www.fairviewfittings.com/

1
Federal Mogul:  http://fme-cat.com/catalogs.aspx

1
Firestone (Suspension Kits):  http://www.firestone.com

1 1
Fuller Transmissions:  http://www.roadranger.com/rr/index.htm

1
Goodyear:  www.contitech.us

1
Grote (Lighting):  http://www.grote.com/prodcat/product-search.php

1
Gunite:  http://www.accuridewheelendsolutions.com/

1
Haldex: http://www.haldex.com/en/North-America/Applications-Products/Literature/

1
http://www.hella.com/hella-us/index.html?rdeLocaleAttr=en

1
 X-M 5 oil: http://www.hmfoil.ca

1
Holland:  http://ww1.safholland.ca/

1
Horton (Fan Clutch):  http://catalog.hortonww.com/catalog/index.asp


Isspro:  https://www.isspro.com

1
James King & Co. Inc.:  http://www.jameskingco.com/index.php

1
Kit Masters:  http://www.kit-masters.com/index.php

1
Legacy Mfg:  http://www.legacymfg.com/

1
Marathon (Brake Shoes):  http://www.marathonbrake.com/

1
Meritor (Air Brake/ABS Parts):  http://www.meritorwabco.com/MeritorWABCO_document/PB8857AS.pdf
Meritor / Rockwell (Driveline):  http://truckpartsetc.com/sales/

1
Mico:  http://www.mico.com/products

1
Milton Industries:  https://www.miltonindustries.com/

1
Monroe:  http://www.monroeheavyduty.com/

1
Neapco (Driveline):  http://www.neapco.com/

1
Nu-Line / Groen Metals:  http://nuline.ca/

1
Parker (Hydraulic Pumps):  http://www.parker.com/

1
Peterson Mfg. (Lighting):  http://www.pmlights.com/

1
Pferd Canada:  http://www.pferdcanada.ca/

1
Phillips / Temro / Zerostart:  http://www.phillipsandtemro.com/

1
Phillips Industries (Electrical/Air Products):  http://www.phillipsind.com

1
Pico:  http://www.picocanada.com/

1
Pollak:  http://pollakaftermarket.com/

1
Premier Mfg. Co.:  http://www.premier-mfg.com/

1
RedDOT Corp.:  http://www.rdac.com/

1
Sealco (Air Brake):  http://sealcocvp.com/

1
SKF Seals:  http://www.skfpartsinfo.com/ 

1
Spicer (End Yokes):  http://www2.dana.com/pdf/J300-P4.pdf
Spicer (Steering Components):  http://spicerparts.com/sites/default/files/pdf/hx701-10-2013.pdf
Spicer (U-Joint / Center Bearings):  http://spicerparts.com/sites/default/files/literaturelibrary/k350-1-dssp-sup_0.pdf
Spicer / Eaton (Clutches):  http://www.roadranger.com/rr/ProductsServices/ProductsbyCategory/Clutches/index.htm

1
Steering Boxes:  www.trucksteering.com

1
Stemco Kaiser:  http://www.stemco.com/

1
Stemco:  http://www.stemco.com/

1
Strongarm Inc.:  www.surewerx.com

1
SWS (Lighting):  http://swscanada.com

1
Techspan / Cole Hersee / Bayco:  http://www.techspan.ca/

1
Tekonsha:  http://www.tekonsha.com/

1
Truck-Lite / Signal Stat:  http://www.truck-lite.com/

1
Unipoint:  http://www.unipoint.com.tw
1
Velvac:  http://www.velvac.com/

1
www.vibco.com

1
Wagner Brake:  www.wagnerbrake.ca

1
Walker Exhaust:  http://www.walkerheavyduty.com/

1
Webb:  http://www.webbwheel.com/