Long White Tractor Truck.

Summer Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
October 31, 2019.

Truck Hauling Multiple Vehicles on the Back.

Summer Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
October 31, 2019.

Dump Truck Unloading Gravel

Summer Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
October 31, 2019.

Blue and White Transport Truck

Summer Specials Contact us today for our
latest specials or click here
to view our ad.
Prices in effect until
October 31, 2019.

Contact Us

Truckline Parts and Service (Sask) LTD

2325 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1T9

Parts Direct Line: 306-931-3377
Services Dept/Admin: 306-931-3706
Toll Free: 877-711-1674
Email: sales@trucklineparts.com

Hours Of Operation

Monday – Friday – 8:00 to 5:00 for parts

Monday – Friday – 8:00 to 4:30 for service

Saturday – 8:00 – 4:00 – parts only

Credit Application

If you would like to contact a specific person or department, please see below:

Don Crosson General Manager don@trucklineparts.com
John Neilands Parts Manager john@trucklineparts.com
Corinne Dewyn Assistant Parts Manager corinne@trucklineparts.com
Valerie Diebel Financial Manager valerie@trucklineparts.com
Tom Kruesel Service Manager service@trucklineparts.com
Clay Markson Shop Foreman service@trucklineparts.com
Donna Unruh Accounting Assistant donna@trucklineparts.com
Sheldon Tyacke Outside Sales sheldon@trucklineparts.com
Kelly Pickering Inside Parts Sales / Warehouse Supervisor kelly@trucklineparts.com
Ed Metz Service Parts ed@trucklineparts.com
Cyner Lerio Inside Parts Sales  
Manuel Martinez Shipping/Receiving  

Service Technicians

Al Wolfe Marvin Ens Dean Cammidge
Glen Busler Desmond Dueck  
Miroslav Bandula Clayton McLeod